TOP10 of unreleased tracks for November 2019

Here’s the latest top10, this month it’s even a top15, of unreleased tracks for November brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Olaf Stuut feat. Marlon Penn ‘Run (Toto Chiavetta Edit)’ [Borders of Light]
  2. Cormac ‘Perfect Time (Eagles & Butterflies Remix)’ [Correspondant]
  3. Nandu ‘Transitions’ [Sum Over Histories]
  4. Lauer feat. Jasnau ‘You Know’ [Permanent Vacation]
  5. Fahrland feat. Cherokee ‘All That I Need (Dave DK Remix)’ [Hippie Dance]
  6. The Golden Filter ‘Electric Light (Curses Remix)’ [4GN3S]
  7. Younger Than Me ‘Mind Hunter’ [Dischi Autunno]
  8. Prins Thomas ‘Ambitions (Isolée Remix)’ [Smalltown Supersound]
  9. Kalyma & D.Y.A. ‘Operator II’ [Solide]
  10. Zoe Zoe ‘My Personal (Dulcinea Del Toboso)’ [Belters]
  11. Boot & Tax ‘Celeste’ [Rollover Milano]
  12. Modular Project ‘Supernova’ [Motordisc]
  13. Terr ‘Energy Sync (Club Mix)’ [Phantasy]
  14. Sophia Saze ‘Cure’ (Roman Flügel Remix) [Kingdoms]
  15. Atish ‘Abyss (Dorisburg Remix) [Manjumasi]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑