TOP10 of unreleased tracks for April 2018

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for April brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Ame ‘No War’ [Innervisions]
  2. Cleveland ‘Tusk’ [ESP Institue]
  3. Frankey & Sandrino ‘The Great Attractor’ [Mule Musiq]
  4. Imperieux ‘Veran’ [Atlant]
  5. Fango ‘Crono’ [Degustibus]
  6. Yeah But No ‘Leave The Dark (Daniel Brandt Remix)’ [Sinnbus]
  7. C.A.R. ‘Cholera (Marcus Worgull Remix)’ [Ransom Note]
  8. Feon ‘The Sun is High’ [Optimo Music]
  9. Barrat & Dj Tennis ‘Time Bending’ [Life And Death]
  10. Manycure ‘Native Speech’ [Karakter Records]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑