TOP10 of unreleased tracks for March 2020

Here’s the latest top10, this month a top14, of unreleased tracks for March 2020 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Yør Kultura ‘Today’ [Permanent Vacation]
  2. Jennifer Touch ‘Hollow Flake’ [Riotvan]
  3. Cowboy Rhythm Box ‘6AM Cowboy (Sharif Laffrey Deviation)’ [Phantasy Sound]
  4. Redsea ‘Around My Head (Man Power Remix)’ [Fayer]
  5. ZK Bucket ‘Ship Of Fools’ [Zaun]
  6. Ditian ‘Oktubre’ [TAU]
  7. Clavis ‘Wirefire’ [Freerange Records]
  8. Damon Jee & Darlyn Vyls ‘Antiheroe (Rebolledo’s Cuco Heroes For Ever Remix)’ [Correspondant]
  9. Mr. Tea ‘Working With Animals (Panthera Krause Remix)’ [Engrave Ltd]
  10. Reznik & Mikesh ‘The Moon Landing Was A Hoax (Each Other Remix by Justin Strauss & Max Pask)’ [2MR]
  11. Foreign Guest ft. Cook Strummer ‘Run (Ian Pooley Remix)’ [Radikon]
  12. Fort Romeau ft. Sunscreem ‘Annadin’ [Permanent Vacation]
  13. Krystal Klear ‘One Night In Pbar’ [Running Back]
  14. Drown ft. Anna Caragnano ‘Sea On The Moon (The Drifter Remix)’ [Just This]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑