TOP10 of unreleased tracks for July 2019

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for July brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Keope ‘Yenkl (Trikk Sol Remix)’ [Bigamo]
  2. Bawrut ‘Shooree’ [Ransom Note]
  3. Ditian ‘Broken Scenario’ [Exit Strategy]
  4. Axel Boman ‘Chestnut Heartsprite’ [Mule Musiq]
  5. Jas Shaw ‘No-Caring Fabulousness’ [Delicacies]
  6. Louisahhh ‘Feral Rhythm (Curses Remix)’ [RAAR]
  7. Samo DJ ‘I Dream’ [Bizarro]
  8. V ‘Confusion Totale’ [Nautilus Rising]
  9. Talaboman ‘Big Room Anthemic Groovy Pounding Trance Dub Bomb. Superb!’ [Cocoon]
  10. Prins Thomas ‘Feel the Love (Lauer Remix)’ [Smalltown Supersound]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑