TOP10 of unreleased tracks for November 2017

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for November brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview, which tunes you shall look out for within the next weeks and months.

  1. RY X ‘Bad Love (Rampa Remix)’ [unknown]
  2. Aaaron ‘Aware’ [unknown]
  3. Damian Lazarus ‘Fly Away (Dennis Ferrer Remix)’ [Crosstown Rebels]
  4. Essaie Pas ‘Future Parle’ [unknown]
  5. Imperieux ‘Culture Mess’ [unknown]
  6. Pional ‘Miracle’ [unknown]
  7. Ibeyi ‘Oya (Imperieux’s Bloodline Edit for Torture the Artist)’ [Language of Form]
  8. Pional ‘Tempest’ [Permanent Vacation]
  9. Lazaros ‘Sympan’ [Sum Over Histories]
  10. Fideles ‘Zanthus’ [unknown]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑