SUBWAX DISTRIBUTION TOP10 – 12/2022 selected by Baldo

Subwax Distribution co-head Baldo is back with his latest and final chart for the year delivering ten cuts that move as smoothly between electronic music’s sub-genres like the man himself.

  1. Mark Ambrose – Dream Mode [Curated by Time]
  2. Ruff Stuff – Growler [Ruff Stuff Music]
  3. Aiden Francis – Sapphire Satellites (In Orbit Mix) [Magic Carpet]
  4. Jad & The – Frog Prog [Speed Dial]
  5. Kawaii San – Playful Grey [Parang Recordings]
  6. Tom Churchill – First Principles [Inndeep]
  7. Cristian Sarde – Basic Rising [Pager Records]
  8. Amplified People – FreiPartei [Arpanet]
  9. Skat – Is Dis Love [Skat Mode]
  10. Digitalis – Telepresence [Organic Signs]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑