EXCLUSIVE Johan Bacto ‘Takemountain’ [Deep Sleep Robot]

The second outing from New York-based vinyl-only label Deep Sleep Robot is a various artists EP featuring four exclusive timeless tracks from artists around the globe that were produced in-between the years 1998 and 2003. The A2, Takemountain, comes from Swedish producer Johan Svensson alias Johan Bacto, who delivers a spaced-out track with deep pads appearing left and right, top to bottom absorbing the listener into its own cosmos and capturing them in that “bubble” for as long as the track lasts.

Deep Sleep Robot’s second EP is released on July 22nd, 2022.

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑