TOP10 of unreleased tracks for June 2020

Here’s the latest top10, this month a top12, of unreleased tracks for June 2020 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Barney in the Tunnel ‘Dark Stories’ [Ca$hminus Music]
  2. Moonilena ‘Disco’ [tba]
  3. Altan ‘Birds Flying Near the Surface’ [Nous’klaer Audio]
  4. Kev Sheridan ‘It’s Gonna Be Perfect (Map.ache Until the End of Day Mix)’ [maeve]
  5. Cuthead ‘Party Chords’ [Uncanny Valley]
  6. Rotciv ‘Durch’ [Freeride Millenium]
  7. Priorat ‘Transgenic (Marc Piñol Remix)’ [Vondreib]
  8. Die Jungle ‘Pandora (MR TC’s Combinado Mix)’ [Playground Records]
  9. Vyvyan ‘That Time I Dated’ [Bordello A Parigi]
  10. C.A.R. ‘Distraction (Radioactive Man Remix)’ [Ran$om Note]
  11. Aroent ‘Quirky Chance’ [Akwardly Social]
  12. Special Request ‘No Other Way To See It’ [R&S]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑