TOP10 of unreleased tracks for April 2020

Here’s the latest top10, this month a top11, of unreleased tracks for April 2020 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Benjamin Fröhich ‘Tivoli (Johannes Albert Remix)’ [Permanent Vacation]
  2. Robag Wruhme ‘Yes’ [Kompakt Extra]
  3. Juan Maclean Project feat. Fantastic Twins ‘She’s Breaking Up’ [Correspondant]
  4. Rubini ‘The Man From The Sea’ [Degustibus]
  5. Manuel Fischer ‘Dark Shark’ [Ozelot]
  6. Kincaid ‘Provisional Disturbance (Urulu’s Liquid Squid Mix)’ [Futureboogie]
  7. Rheji Burrell pres.: The Utopia Project ‘Epiphany’ [Running Back]
  8. Johannes Albert ‘800-Piano (Panthera Krause Remix)’ [Renate Schallplatten]
  9. Mufti ‘As If (David Kochs Flightmode Remix)’ [Secret Fusion]
  10. Matisa ‘Need A Bit Of Poetry’ [Biologic Records]
  11. Darlyn Vlys ‘Wuzu (Tyu Tribe Mix)’ [Duro]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑