TOP10 of unreleased tracks for June 2019

Here’s the latest top10, even though it’s a top20, of unreleased tracks for June brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Unknown ‘Ederlezi (Toto Chiavetta Edition)’ [tba]
  2. Frankey & Sandrino ‘Mira’ [Cin Cin]
  3. Phil Gerus ‘Still Blind (Lauer Remix)’ [[Emotional] Especial]
  4. Daniel Wang ‘Don’t Go Lose This (Dub Mix)’ [Degustibus]
  5. Nandu ‘When The Interlude Sounds Like Falling Rain’ [Exit Strategy]
  6. Superpitcher ‘Mishima’ [Mule Musiq]
  7. Deetron ‘Body Electric’ [Running Back]
  8. Chloe ‘The Backlash (Fort Romeau’s 606 Mix)’ [Lumiere Noire]
  9. Attari ‘Meridian’ [Endless Flight]
  10. Frankey ‘Dream’ [Poker Flat Recordings]
  11. Frantzvaag ‘Fredens’ [Smallville Records]
  12. DJ Hotel ‘Sleepless’ [Permanent Vacation]
  13. Vyvyan ‘Coat Bra Pants (Gerd Janson Cosmic Dub)’ [ME ME ME]
  14. Mathias Kaden ‘Liberate Drums (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix)’ [Rekids]
  15. Alan Dixon ‘La Danza’ [Running Back]
  16. Fabio Vanore ‘The Prince (Bawrut Remix)’ [Connaisseur]
  17. Filament Deejays ‘1PM’ [Filament]
  18. Chaos In The CBD ‘Hydrate’ [Mule Musiq]
  19. Daphni ‘Sizzling’ [JIALONG]
  20. Laurent Garnier & Chambray ‘Feelin’ Good’ [Rekids]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑