TOP10 of unreleased tracks for May 2019

Here’s the latest top10, even though it’s a top12, of unreleased tracks for May brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Marvin & Guy ‘Hint Of ’92 (Underspreche Remix)’ [Permanent Vacation]
  2. Yotam Avni ‘Manana Manana’ [Kompakt]
  3. Kevin Sheridan ‘Before The Flood’ [Maeve]
  4. Tusk Wax ‘Seetheroad (Nathan Micay’s Metallic Hollow Breath Remix) [Tusk Wax]
  5. Ede ‘Zeit’ [TAU]
  6. Underground System ‘Just A Place (Gerd Janson Remix)’ [Soul Clap Records]
  7. Floyd Lavine & David Mayer ‘Sondela (Auntie Flo Remix Instrumental)’ [Connected]
  8. Red Axes ‘Hue’ [!K7]
  9. Roman Flügel ‘Fun Fort’ [Mule Musiq]
  10. Ditian ‘Paranoia’ [Sum Over Histories]
  11. John Tejada ‘Performance Review’ [Palette]
  12. Dharma ‘Warts Of The Worlds (Marc Pinol Remix)’ [Nothing Is Real]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑