TOP10 of unreleased tracks for August/ September 2018 Part 1

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for August/ September Part 1 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Stereocalypse ‘Lone Solo Drummer’ [Innervisions]
  2. Esa ‘London Mix (Beesmunt Soundsystem Remix)’ [Endless Flight]
  3. MODXI ‘Amalgam (Roman Flügel Remix)’ [Not An Animal]
  4. Hammer ‘Ozone’ [Modern Magic]
  5. Perel feat. FRANGIE ‘Das Auge’ [Correspondant]
  6. All Is Well ‘Jarry’ [Drumpoet Community]
  7. Eefje De Visser & Nuno Dos Santos ‘Wit Blad (Matthijs Remix)’ [SoHaSo]
  8. Tuff City Kids feat. Joe Goddard ‘Reach Out (Erol Alkan Remix)’ [Permanent Vacation]
  9. Fort Romeau ‘Untitlled III’ [Ghostly International]
  10. Autarkic ‘Strange Alliances (Trikk Selvica Cosmica Remix)’ [DGTL]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑