TOP10 of unreleased tracks for March 2018

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for March brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Luis Junior ‘Ipsum (Stereocalypse Remix)’ [Best Works]
  2. Armonica ‘Ayo (Fred und Luna Remix & UFO Hawaii Mix)’ [Depth]
  3. Yovav ‘Running (Gerd Janson Remix)’ [Dischi Autunno]
  4. Florian Kruse & Lazarusman ‘Breathe (Frankey Remix)’ [Selador]
  5. Keinemusik ‘Muye (Black Coffee Remix)’ [Keinemusik]
  6. Three Hands Collective ‘Till The End Of Dawn (Africa Dub)’ [Chapter 24]
  7. Ghost Vision ‘Shakuchi (Tokyo Black Star Atlantis Remix)’ [Love On The Rocks]
  8. Switchdance ‘The Black Tape (Pedro Martins Remix)’ [Karakter]
  9. Khidija ‘Plot’ [Malka Tuti]
  10. Future Four ‘Connection (I:Cube Rework)’ [Phantasy]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑