ART:CAST #137 by Polytunnel

Irishman in Glasgow Peter Lawlor, better known under his artist name Polytunnel, just had his trend-setting single Outer Earth out on Made Magnetic, which came with remixes from artists like Denham Audio, Lighght and Jellypelt, and is not only a musical follow-up of previous releases but foremost the consolidation of the artist’s status of “one to watch in the present and future.” A status that was caused by previous releases on Seven Sign Recordings and Childsplay in 2022 respectively in 2019. Now Peter delivers the latest episode of the art:cast series and, of course, does not disappoint as he created a conglomerate of tracks that smoothly intertwine and keep the tension growing.


Fasme – Home
Indio – Phoenix (E.R.P. Remix)
Infinite Pleasure – Space Bus (DMX Krew Remix)
The R – Higher
Integrity – Summer Love
Raiders Of The Lost Arp – Beyond The Dark (Galaxy 2 Galaxy Mix)
Jon Dixon – Times of Change
Donnacha Costello – Dialog
Eversines – Uitzicht
Tr One – Turning Point (Cignol Remix)
Format – Solid Session
313 Acid Queen – Trois Cent Trois
Drua – Leisureplex
Spray – Witches Drinner
Maara – Take the Wheel Miss Sweetie

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑