TOP10 of unreleased tracks for May/June 2021

Here’s the latest top10, this time a top13, of unreleased tracks for May/June 2021 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Street Choice ‘Roots‘ [Soviett]
  2. DJOKO ‘Feed Me‘ [Nuances de Nuits]
  3. Kolter ‘Do Not Resist‘ [Pilot UK]
  4. Lowris ‘9am Barefoot Remix‘ [Pragmatik]
  5. Ramu ‘Mirrored Me‘ [Magic Carpet]
  6. Muelsa ‘A Message‘ [Sex Tapes From Mars]
  7. DJ Deep ‘Grugru‘ [Tatum]
  8. Future Memories ‘Tremo‘ [Southern Magic]
  9. Moomin ‘For Willow‘ [Oath]
  10. DMC ‘Nik Nak‘ [Mindhelmet]
  11. Marius ‘Papaya Peaches‘ [Juicer]
  12. FSOM ‘Barefoot In Sydney‘ [Glossy Mistakes]
  13. Magou ‘Pas Jolie‘ [Magou’s Disco Bugs]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑