TOP10 of unreleased tracks for November 2020

Here’s the latest top10, this time a top15, of unreleased tracks for November 2020 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Octo Octa ‘Goddess Calling’ [T4T LUV NRG]
  2. M4A4 ‘Bhouse’ [Running Out Of Steam]
  3. Instinct ‘Raving Crew’ [Instinct]
  4. Miki ‘Templares (Gerd Janson & Shan Remix)’ [Life Of Marvin]
  5. Arandel ‘Bodyline (Eris Drew Jeep Beets Lullaby)’ [Infiné]
  6. Black Cadmium ‘Chemistry (Break Of Dawn Mix)’ [Naive]
  7. DJ Fett Burger ‘The World The Game’ [Mongo Fett]
  8. Ave Doors ‘Quantum Tantrum (Perez Remix)’ [Silicate Records]
  9. Billy Bogus & Outtake ‘Apocalisso!’ [Le Temps Perdu]
  10. Saturday Night Rush ‘Relief’ [Lobster Theremin]
  11. 2wo2imes ‘Immune’ [00:AM]
  12. Haider ‘Too Close’ [Aus Music]
  13. Bakey ‘Take It Further’ [Time Is Now]
  14. Prins Thomas ‘Agua’ [Life And Death]
  15. Cool And Frank ‘From The Marsh To The Point’ [Fukuinn]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑