TOP10 of unreleased tracks for July 2020

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for July 2020 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Cinthie ‘Jack Your Head Higher’ [803 Crystal Grooves]
  2. Iron Curtis ‘Lately’ [Hudd Traxx]
  3. A Sagittariun ‘Interzone’ [Craigie Knowes]
  4. Gacha Bakradze ‘Constant’ [Die Orakel]
  5. BNJM ‘Atoms Speak (Rroxymore Remix)’ [Delsin]
  6. Studio Mule ‘Carnaval (Superpitcher Main Mix)’ [Studio Mule]
  7. Hannah Holland ‘People Power’ [Super Drama Records]
  8. DJ Streaks ‘House Head’ [Barbecue Records]
  9. Sau Poler ‘Gabagool’ [Mule Musiq]
  10. Ivan Fabra ‘Phluck (Gerd Janson Remix)’ [Internasjonal Records]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑