TOP10 of unreleased tracks for October 2019

Here’s the latest top10, this month it’s even a top15, of unreleased tracks for October brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Sascha Funke ‘The Swarm’ [Permanent Vacation]
  2. Baikal ‘Baby You’ [Maeve]
  3. Weval ‘The Weight (Lake Turner Remix)’ [Kompakt]
  4. Joy Wellboy ‘Here’s Where I Belong (DC Salas Remix)’ [Sizzer]
  5. North Collective ‘Haunt (Dominik Marz Remix)’ [tba]
  6. Ccismo ‘Octubre (Aera Remix)’ [Sol Eterno]
  7. Dave Aju ‘Bird’s Eye’ [mule musiq]
  8. Frederick ‘Looponic Distortion (All Is Well Remix)’ [Lazy Days]
  9. Project Pablo ‘The Pill’ [Spectral Sound]
  10. Forriner ‘Rum Chata (Club Tularosa Remix)’ [Me Me Me]
  11. Iñigo Vontier ‘Don’t Go Back’ [Lumiere Noire]
  12. Theus Mago ‘Stadium Flutes’ [Correspondant]
  13. Robag Wruhme ‘Blymon’ [Kompakt]
  14. Tunnelvisions ‘Rain Dance (Eagles & Butterflies Remix)’ [Atomnation]
  15. Armonica ‘Thatha (Santiago Garcia Remix)’ [Stil Vor Talent]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑