TOP10 of unreleased tracks for August/ September 2018 Part 2

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for August/ September Part 2 brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Theus Mago & Local Suicide ‘Komm ins Loch (Aera Remix)’ [Duro]
  2. Chinaski ‘Zeichen der Zeit’ [Riotvan]
  3. Atish & Mark Sleeve – Chameleon (Andre Lodemann Remix) [unknown]
  4. Adam Port ‘November’ [DIYNAMIC]
  5. Paris Green ‘Feelin’ (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)’ [Get Physical]
  6. Aristidez ‘Evasivas Esotericas (Simple Symmetry ‘What Happens After Death’ Remix)’ [Calypso Mexico]
  7. Kalyma ‘Rites’ [SOLIDE]
  8. Skatman ‘Meraki (Ivory’s Psychedelic Rework)’ [Skatcity]
  9. Lover over Entropy & Mathias Schober ‘Ghosts (Trikk’s Sunrise Vodun Ambient Mix)’ [Endless]
  10. Red Axes ‘Treacksheni’ [Not For Profit]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑