TOP10 of unreleased tracks for July 2017

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview, which tunes you shall look out for within the next weeks and months. This month we decided to add an 11th track to the list.

1.) Kieran Apter ft. Leon Power ‘All I Want‘ (Aera Edition)’ [Chapter 24]
2.) Pional ‘State Of Presence‘ [Permanent Vacation]
3.) Lehar ‘Metrotango’ [Diynamic]
4.) Tim Engelhardt & BOg ‘Why Should‘ [unknown]
5.) David Mayer ‘Sirocco (Jonathan Kaspar Remix)‘ [unknown]
6.) The/Das ‘Dog Sled‘ [Life & Death]
7.) Boddhi Satva feat. Bilal ‘Love Will (David Mayer Remix)‘ [Offering Recordings]
8.) Kiko Navarro & Tuccillo feat. Amor ‘Lovery (Kalyma & D.Y.A. Remix)‘ [King Street Sounds]
9.) Whirlpool Productions ‘From Disco to Disco (Adam Port Remix)‘ [unknown]
10.) Patrice Bäumel ‘Sorcery‘ [Speicher]
11.) Superpitcher feat. Fantastic Twins ‘In My Head‘ [Kompakt]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑