TOP10 of unreleased Tracks for June 2017

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview, which tunes you shall look out for within the next weeks and months.

(1) Frankey & Sandrino ‘Solaris’ [Sum Over Histories]
(2) John Talabot ‘The Strange Silence’ [Permanent Vacation]
(3) Paulo Olarte – Solo Dejate Llevar (Switchdance Remix) [Galaktika]
(4) Henrik Schwarz ‘Take Words In Return (Jimi Jules Remix)’ [unknown]
(5) Dark Sky ‘The Walker (Roman Flügel Remix)’ [Monkeytown Records]
(6) Mano Le Tough ‘Full On Spring’ [Permanent Vacation]
(7) Davis ‘Perle’ [Live At Robert Johnson]
(8) Amadou & Mariam ‘Bofou Safou (Henrik Schwarz Remix)’ [Delicieuse Musique]
(9) Tiefschwarz & Ruede Hagelstein ‘ONAIP (Panthera Krause Remix) [Souvenir Music]
(10) Skinnerbox ‘Gender (Auntie Flo’s Marimba Jam)’ [Turbo Recordings]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑