TOP10 of unreleased tracks for April 2019

Here’s the latest top10 of unreleased tracks for April brought to you by Torture the Artist to give you an overview of tunes that are going to be released within the next weeks and months.

  1. Ricardo Tobar ‘Nadivi’ [MUSAR]
  2. Speaking In Tongues ‘Eraser (Zombies In Miami Remix)’ [microCastle]
  3. Pitto ‘Lepeljazz (Prins Thomas Old Pervert Mix)’ [OOSSHA]
  4. Avidus ‘Engarde (Aera Remix)’ [Hommage]
  5. Glowal ‘Revolver’ [unreleased]
  6. Panthera Krause ‘Genki Girl’ [Riotvan]
  7. Underground System ‘Just A Place (Gerd Janson Remix)’ [Soul Clap Recordings]
  8. Axel Boman ‘Surfliner ‘[DGTL]
  9. Benjamin Fröhlich ‘Tivoli’ [Permanent Vacation]
  10. Fred P ‘Liquidity’ [Perpetual Sound]

Comments are closed.

Blog at

Up ↑